October is <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVHST000098" title="National Breast Cancer Awareness Month" href="/topic/health/diseases-illnesses/national-breast-cancer-awareness-month-EVHST000098.topic">Breast Cancer Awareness Month</a> and in honor of that, Lifetime has put together a project uniting some of Hollywood's biggest stars. <br><Br><br>
<br>
"Five" is an original movie that features five short films directed by <b><a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000179" title="Jennifer Aniston" href="/topic/entertainment/jennifer-aniston-PECLB000179.topic">Jennifer Aniston</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003250" title="Demi Moore" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/demi-moore-PECLB003250.topic">Demi Moore</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002781" title="Alicia Keys" href="/topic/entertainment/music/alicia-keys-PECLB002781.topic">Alicia Keys</a>, Patty Jenkins</b> ("Monster") and <b><a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003750" title="Penelope Spheeris" href="/topic/entertainment/penelope-spheeris-PECLB003750.topic">Penelope Spheeris</a></b> ("Wayne's World). The films tell the stories of five different women and their inter-connecting stories that all revolve around coping with <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="HEDAI0000012" title="Breast Cancer" href="/topic/health/diseases-illnesses/breast-cancer-HEDAI0000012.topic">breast cancer</a>.
zap-lifetimes-five-marks-breast-cancer-awarene-040

( Lifetime )

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month and in honor of that, Lifetime has put together a project uniting some of Hollywood's biggest stars.



"Five" is an original movie that features five short films directed by Jennifer Aniston, Demi Moore, Alicia Keys, Patty Jenkins ("Monster") and Penelope Spheeris ("Wayne's World). The films tell the stories of five different women and their inter-connecting stories that all revolve around coping with breast cancer.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun