Man shot while trying to hold up 3 federal agents in West Baltimore, police say

Individual achievement in comedy

Jim Parsons ("The Big Bang Theory") Other nominees: Alec Baldwin ("30 Rock") Steve Carell ("The Office") Tina Fey ("30 Rock") Neil Patrick Harris ("How I Met Your Mother")
Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad