'30 Rock' (NBC)

<i>Thursday, May 14</i><br>
<br>
<b>How it ends: </b>Liz (<a href="http://people.zap2it.com/p/tina-fey/217895"><a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001672" title="Tina Fey" href="/topic/entertainment/tina-fey-PECLB001672.topic">Tina Fey</a></a>) somehow becomes a relationship expert, Tracy (<a href="http://people.zap2it.com/p/tracy-morgan/83962">Tracy Morgan</a>) needs help overcoming high school memories so he can go back for a speaking engagement, <b>Jack</b> (<a href="http://people.zap2it.com/p/alec-baldwin/3158"><a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000320" title="Alec Baldwin" href="/topic/entertainment/alec-baldwin-PECLB000320.topic">Alec Baldwin</a></a>) is getting to know his biological dad Milton (<a href="http://people.zap2it.com/p/alan-alda/18"><a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000049" title="Alan Alda" href="/topic/entertainment/television/alan-alda-PECLB000049.topic">Alan Alda</a></a>) who is ailing, and a slew of musicians -- including Maroon 5's <b>Adam Levine</b>, <b><a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001204" title="Sheryl Crow" href="/topic/entertainment/music/sheryl-crow-PECLB001204.topic">Sheryl Crow</a></b>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001153" title="Elvis Costello" href="/topic/entertainment/music/elvis-costello-PECLB001153.topic">Elvis Costello</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000546" title="Mary J. Blige" href="/topic/entertainment/mary-j.-blige-PECLB000546.topic">Mary J. Blige</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000037" title="Clay Aiken" href="/topic/entertainment/music/clay-aiken-PECLB000037.topic">Clay Aiken</a> -- guest star.<br>
<br>
<b>Will it be back? </b>Yes
zap-2009-may-finales-30-rock-pg

( NBC )

Thursday, May 14

How it ends: Liz (Tina Fey) somehow becomes a relationship expert, Tracy (Tracy Morgan) needs help overcoming high school memories so he can go back for a speaking engagement, Jack (Alec Baldwin) is getting to know his biological dad Milton (Alan Alda) who is ailing, and a slew of musicians -- including Maroon 5's Adam Levine, Sheryl Crow, Elvis Costello, Mary J. Blige and Clay Aiken -- guest star.

Will it be back? Yes

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun