President Obama visited by the ExPresidents

starring <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001666" title="Will Ferrell" href="/topic/entertainment/will-ferrell-PECLB001666.topic">Will Ferrell</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000892" title="Dana Carvey" href="/topic/entertainment/dana-carvey-PECLB000892.topic">Dana Carvey</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000946" title="Chevy Chase" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/chevy-chase-PECLB000946.topic">Chevy Chase</a>, Jim Carey, and directed by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002452" title="Ron Howard" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/ron-howard-PECLB002452.topic">Ron Howard</a><br>Click <a href="http://southflorida.sun-sentinel.com/photos/wsfl-viral-video-pg,0,5673952.photogallery">HERE</a> for more viral videos

<object width="512" height="328" classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000" id="ordie_player_f5a57185bd"><param name="movie" value="http://player.ordienetworks.com/flash/fodplayer.swf" /><param name="flashvars" value="key=f5a57185bd" /><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed width="512" height="328" flashvars="key=f5a57185bd" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" quality="high" src="http://player.ordienetworks.com/flash/fodplayer.swf" name="ordie_player_f5a57185bd" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"></embed></object><div style="text-align:left;font-size:x-small;margin-top:0;width:512px;"><a href="http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/f5a57185bd/funny-or-die-s-presidential-reunion" title="from Will Ferrell, Chevy Chase, Ron Howard, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000871" title="Jim Carrey" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/jim-carrey-PECLB000871.topic">Jim Carrey</a>, Fred Armisen, Darrell Hammond, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000285" title="Dan Aykroyd" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/dan-aykroyd-PECLB000285.topic">Dan Aykroyd</a>, Maya Rudolph, Dana Carvey, FOD Team, Jake, and Antonio Scarlata">Funny or Die's Presidential Reunion</a> from <a href="http://www.funnyordie.com/will_ferrell">Will Ferrell</a></div>
wsfl-viral-3-4-10

starring Will Ferrell, Dana Carvey, Chevy Chase, Jim Carey, and directed by Ron Howard
Click HERE for more viral videos

Jim Carrey, Fred Armisen, Darrell Hammond, Dan Aykroyd, Maya Rudolph, Dana Carvey, FOD Team, Jake, and Antonio Scarlata">Funny or Die's Presidential Reunion from Will Ferrell

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun