December 3, 2009<br>
<br>
<b><a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005270" title="Barbara Walters" href="/topic/entertainment/television/barbara-walters-PECLB005270.topic">Barbara Walters'</a> 'Most Fascinating People' special includes <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002548" title="Michael Jackson" href="/topic/entertainment/music/michael-jackson-PECLB002548.topic">Michael Jackson's</a> 3 kids</b><br>
<br>
<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP000009600" title="ABC" href="/topic/economy-business-finance/media-industry/television-industry/abc-ORCRP000009600.topic">ABC</a> says Walters' upcoming special, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENTTV000000711" title="Barbara Walters Presents: The 10 Most Fascinating People (tv program)" href="/topic/entertainment/television/barbara-walters-presents%3A-the-10-most-fascinating-people-%28tv-program%29-ENTTV000000711.topic">"The 10 Most Fascinating People of 2009,"</a> will include a profile of the late King of Pop's kids: Paris, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0025485042" title="Michael Joseph Jackson Jr." href="/topic/entertainment/michael-joseph-jackson-jr.-PECLB0025485042.topic">Prince Michael</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0025485043" title="Prince Michael Jackson II" href="/topic/human-interest/prince-michael-jackson-ii-PECLB0025485043.topic">Prince Michael II</a> (known as Blanket).<br>
<br>
The list also includes pop-culture sensation <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0017764580" title="Lady Gaga" href="/topic/entertainment/music/lady-gaga-PECLB0017764580.topic">Lady Gaga</a> (GAH'-gah), famous mother of eight <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0017764663" title="Kate Gosselin" href="/topic/entertainment/television/kate-gosselin-PECLB0017764663.topic">Kate Gosselin</a> (GAHS'-lihn), glam rocker <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0040094486" title="Adam Lambert" href="/topic/entertainment/music/adam-lambert-PECLB0040094486.topic">Adam Lambert,</a> record-breaking <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000007" title="NFL" href="/topic/sports/football/nfl-ORSPT000007.topic">NFL</a> quarterback <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002187" title="Brett Favre" href="/topic/sports/football/brett-favre-PESPT002187.topic">Brett Favre</a> (farv), South Carolina's first lady <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT0000017583" title="Jenny Sanford" href="/topic/politics/government/jenny-sanford-PEPLT0000017583.topic">Jenny Sanford</a>, comedian-filmmaker <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005431" title="Tyler Perry" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/tyler-perry-PECLB005431.topic">Tyler Perry</a>, TV pundit <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB00177647" title="Glenn Beck" href="/topic/arts-culture/mass-media/news-media/glenn-beck-PECLB00177647.topic">Glenn Beck</a> and former vice presidential candidate <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT0007504" title="Sarah Palin" href="/topic/politics/government/sarah-palin-PEPLT0007504.topic">Sarah Palin</a>.<br>
<br>
<a href="http://southflorida.sun-sentinel.com/live/sns-ap-us-tv-fascinating-people,0,1220127.story" target="blank">Click here for the whole story</a>
wsfl-people-12-3-barbra

December 3, 2009

Barbara Walters' 'Most Fascinating People' special includes Michael Jackson's 3 kids

ABC says Walters' upcoming special, "The 10 Most Fascinating People of 2009," will include a profile of the late King of Pop's kids: Paris, Prince Michael and Prince Michael II (known as Blanket).

The list also includes pop-culture sensation Lady Gaga (GAH'-gah), famous mother of eight Kate Gosselin (GAHS'-lihn), glam rocker Adam Lambert, record-breaking NFL quarterback Brett Favre (farv), South Carolina's first lady Jenny Sanford, comedian-filmmaker Tyler Perry, TV pundit Glenn Beck and former vice presidential candidate Sarah Palin.

Click here for the whole story

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery