Get unlimited digital access to $0.99 for 4 weeks.

Photo Gallery: Newly installed LCUSD PTA Executive Boards

The newly installed PTA Executive Board for La Canada Elementary School of Christie Clarkson; Parliamentarian; Jill Oliver, 1st VP Programs; Heather Ehrhart, 2nd VP Ways and Means; Donna Johnson, 5th VP Volunteers, Michelle Morgan, President; Karyn Perez, 6th VP Communications; Mindy DiPaolo,... Tim Berger / La Canada Valley Sun