The NFL has released it's 2010 regular season schedule. One change the league made was to have every team play their last game against a division opponent. The Eagles will finish the season at home against Dallas. The Steelers end their year at Cleveland and the Ravens play their 16th and final game at home versus Cincinnati.

Below are the schedules for all three local NFL teams:

2010 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

Preseason Thursday, August 5 Eagles Flight Night! 5:00 pm at Lincoln Financial Field Friday, August 13 Jacksonville 7:30 pm TBA Friday, August 20 at Cincinnati 8:00 pm FOX* Friday, August 27 at Kansas City 8:00 pm TBA Thursday, September 2 NY Jets 7:30 pm TBA

Regular Season Sunday, September 12 Green Bay 4:15 PM FOX* Sunday, September 19 at Detroit 1:00 PM FOX Sunday, September 26 at Jacksonville 4:05 PM FOX Sunday, October 3 Washington 4:15 PM FOX* Sunday, October 10 at San Francisco 8:20 PM NBC* Sunday, October 17 Atlanta 1:00 PM FOX Sunday, October 24 at Tennessee 1:00 PM FOX Sunday, October 31 BYE Sunday, November 7 Indianapolis 4:15 PM CBS* Monday, November 15 at Washington 8:30 PM ESPN* Sunday, November 21 NY Giants 8:20 PM+ NBC* Sunday, November 28 at Chicago 1:00 PM+ FOX Thursday, December 2 Houston 8:20 PM NFLN* Sunday, December 12 at Dallas 8:20 PM+ NBC* Sunday, December 19 at NY Giants 1:00 PM+ FOX Sunday, December 26 Minnesota 1:00 PM+ FOX Sunday, January 2 Dallas 1:00 PM+ FOX

* nationally televised game + game time subject to change due to flex scheduling

Playoffs Wild Card Playoffs (NBC/CBS/FOX) January 8-9 Divisional Playoffs (CBS/FOX) January 15-16 AFC/NFC Championship Games (CBS/FOX) January 23 Pro Bowl (Honolulu, HI) (FOX) January 30

Super Bowl 45 (Arlington, TX) (FOX) February 6

Steelers 2010 Preseason Schedule

Date Opponent Time** (TV) Saturday, Aug. 14.......................... DETROIT............................................................ 7:30 p.m. (KDKA) Saturday, Aug. 21.......................... at New York Giants........................................... 7 p.m. (KDKA) Sunday, Aug. 29 ............................ at Denver........................................................... 8 p.m. (FOX/WPGH-TV) Thursday, Sept. 2........................... CAROLINA.......................................................... 7:30 P.m. (KDKA)

Steelers 2010 Regular-Season Schedule

Date Opponent Time** (TV) Sunday, Sept. 12............................ ATLANTA............................................................ 1 p.m. (FOX) Sunday, Sept. 19............................ at Tennessee..................................................... 1 p.m. (CBS) Sunday, Sept. 26............................ at Tampa Bay.................................................... 1 p.m. (CBS) Sunday, Oct. 3............................... BALTIMORE....................................................... 1 p.m. (CBS) Sunday, Oct. 10.............................. Bye Sunday, Oct. 17............................. CLEVELAND........................................................ 1 p.m. (CBS) Sunday, Oct. 24.............................. at Miami............................................................ 1 p.m. (CBS) Sunday, Oct. 31.............................. at New Orleans................................................. 8:20 p.m. (NBC) Monday, Nov. 8.............................. at Cincinnati....................................................... 8:30 p.m. (ESPN) Sunday, Nov. 14............................ NEW ENGLAND................................................. 8:20 p.m. (NBC) Sunday, Nov. 21*.......................... OAKLAND.......................................................... 1 p.m. (CBS) Sunday, Nov. 28*........................... at Buffalo........................................................... 1 p.m. (CBS) Sunday, Dec. 5*............................. at Baltimore...................................................... 8:20 p.m. (NBC) Sunday, Dec. 12*........................... CINCINNATI........................................................ 1 p.m. (CBS) Sunday, Dec. 19*........................... NEW YORK JETS................................................ 4:15 p.m. (CBS) Thursday, Dec. 23*........................ CAROLINA.......................................................... 8:20 p.m. (NFL NETWORK) Sunday, Jan. 2*.............................. at Cleveland....................................................... 1 p.m. (CBS)

2010 BALTIMORE RAVENS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME Mon. Sept. 13 at New York Jets Meadowlands Stadium 7:00 p.m. (ESPN) Sun. Sept. 19 at Cincinnati Bengals Paul Brown Stadium 1:00 p.m. Sun. Sept. 26 CLEVELAND BROWNS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 3 at Pittsburgh Steelers Heinz Field 1:00 p.m. Sun. Oct. 10 DENVER BRONCOS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m. Sun. Oct. 17 at New England Patriots Gillette Stadium 1:00 p.m. Sun. Oct. 24 BUFFALO BILLS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m. Sun. Oct. 31 BYE

Sun. Nov. 7 MIAMI DOLPHINS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m. Thurs. Nov. 11 at Atlanta Falcons Georgia Dome 8:20 p.m. (NFL Network) Sun. Nov. 21* at Carolina Panthers Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. Sun. Nov. 28* TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 5* PITTSBURGH STEELERS M&T BANK STADIUM 8:20 p.m. (NBC) Mon. Dec. 13 at Houston Texans Reliant Stadium 8:30 p.m. (ESPN) Sun. Dec. 19* NEW ORLEANS SAINTS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m. Sun. Dec. 26* at Cleveland Browns Cleveland Browns Stadium 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 2* CINCINNATI BENGALS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

*Flexible Scheduling Games Home Games in CAPS All Times Eastern

Below is the Ravens' 2010 Preseason Schedule:

DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME Thurs. Aug. 12 CAROLINA PANTHERS M&T BANK STADIUM 8:00 p.m. (ESPN) Sat. Aug. 21 at Washington Redskins FedEx Field 7:00 p.m. Sat. Aug. 28 NEW YORK GIANTS M&T BANK STADIUM 7:30 p.m. Thurs. Sept. 2 at St. Louis Rams Edward Jones Dome 8:00 p.m.