Williamsburg Hospitality House                     www.williamsburghosphouse.com




Colonial Williamsburg                                     www.colonialwilliamsburg.com




Tiffanys Bridal at Port Warwick                       www.tiffanysbridalatportwarwick.com




We Are One                                                    www.2daywer1.cceasy.com




Abbitt Realty                                                   www.erikabelt.homesandland.com




Becky’s Buckroe Florist                                  www.beckysbuckroeflorist.com




Kelly J. Mihalcoe, Photographer                      www.photographsbykelly.com




Two Rivers Country Club                                www.tworiverscountryclub.com




Red Carpet Events                                          www.redcarpetevents.biz




Lightfoot Manor Shoppe                                  www.lightfootmanor.com




Crowne Plaza                                                  www.cpwilliamsburghotel.com




Ellakay Designs                                               www.ellakaydesigns.com




William & Mary Catering                                 www.wm.edu/dining




Green Leafe Catering                                       www.greenleafe.com




Williamsburg Bridal & Formal              www.williamsburgbridal.com




Weddings by Design                                        www.weddingsbydezigns.com




Riverwalk Restaurant                                       www.riverwalkrestaurant.com




Blush Bridal Consignment Boutique                  www.blushgowns.com




Occasions Flowers & Gifts                              www.occasionsflowers.net




Dr. J. Stuart Oglesby




Carey Transportation                                       www.CareyVIP.net




Illusions by Marcus Salon & Day Spa  www.IllusionsByMarcus.com




L.P. and Company                                          www.lpandcompany.com




Hewitt Custom Travel                                      www.hewittcustomtravel.com




La Belle Vie                                                    www.labelleviehomedecor.com




Williamsburg Country Club                              www.williamsburgcountryclub.com




Ford’s Colony Country Club                           www.fordscolony.com




Elements Spa Salon                                          www.greatwolf.com




Ukrop’s Wedding Cakes                                 www.ukrops.com




Picture Perfect Photography/Video                  www.schillingenterprises.com


All Around DJs                                     www.schillingenterprises.com