Get unlimited digital access to $0.99 for 4 weeks.


Tomas Berdych
Murray moves on to fourth Aussie final; Serena, Sharapova to meet for women's title

MELBOURNE, Australia Andy Murray turned the tables in dramatic fashion on Thursday to defeat Tomas Berdych in a 6-7 (6-8), 6-0, 6-3, 7-5 and reach a fourth final at the Australian Open. The sixth-seeded Murray will face the winner of Stan Wawrinka and four-time winner Novak Djokovic. In the women's semis, Maria Sharapova and Serena Williams set up their second Australian Open final with both advancing in straight sets. Williams beat Sharapova for the trophy in the 2007 final. While second-seeded Sharapova was all but untested in reaching her fourth Melbourne final with a 6-3, 6-2, defeat of fellow Russian Ekaterina Makarova, Williams, the top seed, had to work hard to defeat American...