All 64 matches of the FIFA World Cup from Brazil will be broadcast live on ABC, ESPN and ESPN2 in English and on Univision Communications broadcast and cable nets in Spanish. The tournament kicks off June 12, culminating with the championship game July 13 in Rio de Janeiro.

Full schedule (all times Eastern):

First Round

Thursday, June 12

4 p.m.: Brazil vs. Croatia at Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo (ESPN; Univision/Univision Deportes Network)

Friday, June 13

12 p.m.: Mexico vs. Cameroon at Estadio das Dunas, Natal (ESPN2; Univision/UDN)
3 p.m.: Spain vs. Netherlands at Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador (ESPN; Univision/UDN)

6 p.m. Chile vs. Australia at Arena Pantanal, Cuiaba (ESPN2; Univision/UDN)

Saturday, June 14

12 p.m.: Colombia vs. Greece at Estádio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte (ABC; Univision/UDN)

3 p.m.: Uruguay vs. Costa Rica at Estádio Castelao, Fortaleza (ABC; Univision/UDN)

6 p.m.: England vs. Italy at Arena Amazonia, Manaus (ESPN; Univision/UDN)

9 p.m.: Ivory Coast vs. Japan at Arena Pernambuco, Recife (ESPN; Univision/UDN)

Sunday, June 15

12 p.m.: Switzerland vs. Ecuador at Estádio Nacional Mane Garrincha, Brasilia (ABC; Univision/UDN)

3 p.m.: France vs. Honduras at Estádio Beira-Rio, Porto Alegre (ABC; Univision/UDN)

6 p.m.: Argentina vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina at Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro (ESPN; Univision/UDN)

Monday, June 16