Hollywood Breakout Performance Award: Jared Leto, "Dallas Buyers Club"-

Hollywood Breakout Director Award: Steve McQueen, "12 Years a Slave"

New Hollywood Award: Lupita Nyong'o, "12 Years a Slave"

Hollywood Ensemble Award: The cast of "August: Osage County"

Inaugural Hollywood Legend Award: Jerry Weintraub, "Behind the Candelabra"

Hollywood Producer Award: Michael de Luca, "Captain Phillips"

Hollywood Costume Design Award: Michael Wilkinson, "American Hustle"

Hollywood Production Design Award: Judy Becker, "American Hustle"

Hollywood Song Award: "Atlas" from "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire," Coldplay

2013 Variety Media, LLC, a subsidiary of Penske Business Media; Distributed by Tribune Content Agency, LLC