The Women - Sept. 12

<b>"The Women"</b> Sept. 12<br>
<br>
An eclectic, multigenerational group of women share their joys and betrayals. With <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003604" title="Meg Ryan" href="/topic/entertainment/meg-ryan-PECLB003604.topic">Meg Ryan</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000447" title="Annette Bening" href="/topic/entertainment/annette-bening-PECLB000447.topic">Annette Bening</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005310" title="Eva Mendes" href="/topic/entertainment/eva-mendes-PECLB005310.topic">Eva Mendes</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003723" title="Jada Pinkett Smith" href="/topic/entertainment/jada-pinkett-smith-PECLB003723.topic">Jada Pinkett Smith</a>, Debra Messing, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003209" title="Bette Midler" href="/topic/entertainment/bette-midler-PECLB003209.topic">Bette Midler</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000467" title="Candice Bergen" href="/topic/entertainment/candice-bergen-PECLB000467.topic">Candice Bergen</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002974" title="Cloris Leachman" href="/topic/entertainment/cloris-leachman-PECLB002974.topic">Cloris Leachman</a>. Screenplay and directed by Diane English.
lat-movie_sn_3_k5qcqmnc20080905134152

( 'Picturehouse )

"The Women" Sept. 12

An eclectic, multigenerational group of women share their joys and betrayals. With Meg Ryan, Annette Bening, Eva Mendes, Jada Pinkett Smith, Debra Messing, Bette Midler, Candice Bergen, Cloris Leachman. Screenplay and directed by Diane English.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery
Advertisement

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun