Drew Barrymore

<b>Tattoo views</b><br>
<br>
 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000366" title="Drew Barrymore" href="/topic/entertainment/drew-barrymore-PECLB000366.topic">Drew Barrymore</a> has a few tattoos (a belly butterfly, moon, stars and flowers on her hip bone). But these days the only guy we suspect who’s seen more than this demure cross on her ankle are "<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENTTV00000019" title="Gossip Girl (tv program)" href="/topic/entertainment/television/gossip-girl-%28tv-program%29-ENTTV00000019.topic">Gossip Girl</a>” star <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005302" title="Ed Westwick" href="/topic/entertainment/ed-westwick-PECLB005302.topic">Ed Westwick</a>. And Justin Long. And <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000635" title="Zach Braff" href="/topic/entertainment/zach-braff-PECLB000635.topic">Zach Braff</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002656" title="Spike Jonze" href="/topic/entertainment/spike-jonze-PECLB002656.topic">Spike Jonze</a> and Fabrizio Moretti. And Sam Rockwell. Don’t forget <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002080" title="Tom Green" href="/topic/entertainment/tom-green-PECLB002080.topic">Tom Green</a>, Ed Norton, Jeremy Davis, Henry Thomas and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005365" title="Luke Wilson" href="/topic/entertainment/luke-wilson-PECLB005365.topic">Luke Wilson</a>. Whew.
la-et-rewind-drew-barrymore-tattoos

( WireImage.com )

Tattoo views

Drew Barrymore has a few tattoos (a belly butterfly, moon, stars and flowers on her hip bone). But these days the only guy we suspect who’s seen more than this demure cross on her ankle are "Gossip Girl” star Ed Westwick. And Justin Long. And Zach Braff, Spike Jonze and Fabrizio Moretti. And Sam Rockwell. Don’t forget Tom Green, Ed Norton, Jeremy Davis, Henry Thomas and Luke Wilson. Whew.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery
Advertisement

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun