The Morning After Wrestlemania you can talk with WWE Superstar and Hall of Famer, "Stone Cold" Steve Austin.

Satellite Interview
Date:
Monday, April 4, 2011


Times:
9:30am to 12:30pm (ET)
6:30am to 9:30am (PT)


"Stone Cold" Steve Austin was here to tell us all about USA Network's new wresteling reality show. "Sone Cold" Steve Austin will hosts the new reality competition series WWE Tough Enough. Fourteen hopeful professional wrestlers will vie for the chance to become a WWE Superstar.

Renowned WWE Women's Champion Trish Stratus, former WWE World Heavyweight Champion Booker T and Bill Demott – from the original WWE Tough Enough series will serve as trainers. The diverse group of men and women will live, train and compete together in a house to see who has what it takes to be the next WWE Superstar or Diva. The contestants will battle it out each week in a series of unique challenges designed to test for such characteristics including showmanship, creativity, athleticism and desire. Each episode will feature a current WWE Superstar, who will introduce the contenders to a quality that they must possess to make it to the top of the sports entertainment world. Along the way, viewers will witness the trials and tribulations of what it takes to be one of the best in the world's greatest sports entertainment organization.

Each episode will conclude with the elimination of one of the hopefuls who is left outside of the ring, while those that remain will move one step closer to their dream. In the final episode, the remaining contestants will battle it out for the grand prize, a contract with WWE.

WWE Tough Enough Premieres on USA
Monday, April 4 at 11 p.m. (ET/PT) / 10PM (CT)


Moves to its Regular Time Slot on
Monday, April 11th at 8pm(ET/PT) / 7pm(CT)