The Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo's 2010 Entertainment Lineup is complete and organizers released the list Monday morning. Between March 2 and March 21, 22 stars will take the stage, including several returning artists.

*Tuesday, March 2: Alan Jackson

*Wednesday, March 3: Dierks Bentley

*Thursday, March 4: Kenny Chesney

*Friday, March 5 - Black Heritage Day sponsored by Kroger Food Stores: Mary J. Blige

*Saturday, March 6: Jason Aldean

*Sunday, March 7: Jonas Brothers, Demi Lovato

*Monday, March 8: Tim McGraw

*Tuesday, March 9: Darius Rucker

*Wednesday, March 10: Rascal Flatts

*Thursday, March 11: Brad Paisley

*Friday, March 12: Ford presents Toby Keith

*Saturday, March 13: Blake Shelton

*Sunday, March 14 - Go Tejano Day sponsored by State Farm: Pesado, El Trono De Mexico

*Monday, March 15: Lady Antebellum

*Tuesday, March 16: Keith Urban

*Wednesday, March 17: Gary Allan

*Thursday, March 18: Black Eyed Peas

*Friday, March 19: Eli Young Band

*Saturday, March 20 - RodeoHouston BP Super Series Championship: Brooks & Dunn -- The Last Rodeo Tour

*Sunday, March 21 - RodeoHouston Xtreme Bulls: Selena Gomez, Justin Bieber

Spring Break Stampede will be the week of March 15 through 21. During that week, the carnival will have extended hours.

Season tickets and mini-season tickets are now on sale. Individual tickets will go on sale January 16 at 10 a.m. at all Ticketmaster locations, except the Reliant Park Box Office. That office will begin selling tickets Monday, January 18.

For information on how to obtain season or mini-season tickets, call the ticket office at 832-667-1080, or visit the Rodeo Houston website.