The Seattle Seahawks have reached the NFL-mandated 53-man roster limit with the following transactions today:



FB       Dorson Boyce

WR      Chris Carter

RB       Thomas Clayton

DT       Colin Cole

CB       Kennard Cox

G         Paul Fanaika

DE       Maurice Fountain

C         Mike Gibson

DT       David Howard

LB       Michael Johnson

DE       Jameson Konz

S          Mark LeGree

WR      Ricardo Lockette

LB       Mike Morgan

S          Josh Pinkard

T          William Robinson

DE       A.J. Schable