The tennis pose

Tennis players Vera Zvonareva, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT007981" title="Venus Williams" href="/topic/sports/tennis/venus-williams-PESPT007981.topic">Venus Williams</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT007974" title="Serena Williams" href="/topic/sports/tennis/serena-williams-PESPT007974.topic">Serena Williams</a>, Anne Keothavong, Ana Ivanovic and Elena Dementieva pose during a studio session at The <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEHST001145" title="Ralph Lauren" href="/topic/business/consumer-goods-industries/clothing-textiles-industry/ralph-lauren-PEHST001145.topic">Ralph Lauren</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP014162" title="Sony Corp." href="/topic/business/media-industry/sony-corp.-ORCRP014162.topic">Sony</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP009152" title="LM Ericsson Telephone Co." href="/topic/business/lm-ericsson-telephone-co.-ORCRP009152.topic">Ericsson</a> WTA Tour Pre-Wimbledon Party. (Photo by Carter Berg/Ralph Lauren via <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP006499" title="Getty Images Inc." href="/topic/business/media-industry/getty-images-inc.-ORCRP006499.topic">Getty Images</a> for WTA)

Tennis players Vera Zvonareva, Venus Williams, Serena Williams, Anne Keothavong, Ana Ivanovic and Elena Dementieva pose during a studio session at The Ralph Lauren Sony Ericsson WTA Tour Pre-Wimbledon Party. (Photo by Carter Berg/Ralph Lauren via Getty Images for WTA)

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

BLOGS

Jump to a blog