Los Angeles Kings vs. Phoenix Coyotes

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000076" title="Los Angeles Kings" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/los-angeles-kings-ORSPT000076.topic">Los Angeles Kings</a> left wing <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0014597" title="Dwight King" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/dwight-king-PESPT0014597.topic">Dwight King</a> (74) and center <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011323" title="Mike Richards" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/mike-richards-PESPT0000011323.topic">Mike Richards</a> (10) celebrate after scoring on <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000085" title="Phoenix Coyotes" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/phoenix-coyotes-ORSPT000085.topic">Phoenix Coyotes</a> goalie <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006838" title="Mike Smith (ice hockey)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/mike-smith-%28ice-hockey%29-PESPT006838.topic">Mike Smith</a> (41) as defenseman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006368" title="Michal Rozsival" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/michal-rozsival-PESPT006368.topic">Michal Rozsival</a> (32) reacts during the second period of game one of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000307" title="Western Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/western-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000307.topic">Western Conference</a> finals of the 2012 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Playoffs</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000185" title="Jobing.com Arena" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/jobing.com-arena-PLREC000185.topic">Jobing.com Arena</a>.

( Matt Kartozian-US PRESSWIRE / March 25, 2012 )

Los Angeles Kings left wing Dwight King (74) and center Mike Richards (10) celebrate after scoring on Phoenix Coyotes goalie Mike Smith (41) as defenseman Michal Rozsival (32) reacts during the second period of game one of the Western Conference finals of the 2012 Stanley Cup Playoffs at Jobing.com Arena.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

BLOGS

Jump to a blog