Hanley Ramirez

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000010349" title="Hanley Ramirez" href="/topic/sports/baseball/hanley-ramirez-PESPT000010349.topic">Hanley Ramirez</a> #2 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000174" title="Miami Marlins" href="/topic/sports/baseball/miami-marlins-ORSPT000174.topic">Florida Marlins</a> is greeted by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000010401" title="Gaby Sanchez" href="/topic/sports/baseball/gaby-sanchez-PESPT000010401.topic">Gaby Sanchez</a> #15 after scoring the winning run during a game against the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000015" title="Los Angeles Dodgers" href="/topic/sports/baseball/los-angeles-dodgers-ORSPT000015.topic">Los Angeles Dodgers</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLENT000165" title="Sun Life Stadium" href="/topic/sports/football/sun-life-stadium-PLENT000165.topic">Sun Life Stadium</a> on April 25, 2011 in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100408121596" title="Miami Gardens" href="/topic/us/florida/miami-dade-county/miami-gardens-PLGEO100100408121596.topic">Miami Gardens</a>, Florida.

( Photo by Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images / April 26, 2011 )

Hanley Ramirez #2 of the Florida Marlins is greeted by Gaby Sanchez #15 after scoring the winning run during a game against the Los Angeles Dodgers at Sun Life Stadium on April 25, 2011 in Miami Gardens, Florida.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

BLOGS

Jump to a blog