Bryan Bickell

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008317" title="Bryan Bickell" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/bryan-bickell-PESPT008317.topic">Bryan Bickell</a> #29 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000163" title="Chicago Blackhawks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/chicago-blackhawks-ORSPT000163.topic">Chicago Blackhawks</a> scores on <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000091" title="Vancouver Canucks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/vancouver-canucks-ORSPT000091.topic">Vancouver Canucks</a>' goalie <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004498" title="Roberto Luongo" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/roberto-luongo-PESPT004498.topic">Roberto Luongo</a> #1 as Kevin Bieksa #3 of the Canucks watches from the side in Game Four of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000307" title="Western Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/western-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000307.topic">Western Conference</a> Quarterfinals during the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="NHL" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/nhl-15031001.topic">NHL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Playoffs</a> at the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000002" title="United Center" href="/topic/sports/united-center-PLTRA0000002.topic">United Center</a>, on April 19, 2011 in Chicago, Illinois.

( Photo by Bill Smith/NHLI via Getty Images / April 20, 2011 )

Bryan Bickell #29 of the Chicago Blackhawks scores on Vancouver Canucks' goalie Roberto Luongo #1 as Kevin Bieksa #3 of the Canucks watches from the side in Game Four of the Western Conference Quarterfinals during the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs at the United Center, on April 19, 2011 in Chicago, Illinois.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

BLOGS

Jump to a blog