Patrice Bergeron

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011365" title="Patrice Bergeron" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/patrice-bergeron-PESPT0000011365.topic">Patrice Bergeron</a> (37) of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000065" title="Boston Bruins" href="/topic/sports/boston-bruins-ORSPT000065.topic">Boston Bruins</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011482" title="Victor Hedman" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/victor-hedman-PESPT0000011482.topic">Victor Hedman</a> (77) of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000089" title="Tampa Bay Lightning" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/tampa-bay-lightning-ORSPT000089.topic">Tampa Bay Lightning</a> fight in Game Four of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Eastern Conference Finals</a> during the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> Stanley Cup Playoffs on May 21, 2011 in Tampa, Florida.

( Eliot J. Schechter/Getty Images / May 19, 2011 )

Patrice Bergeron (37) of the Boston Bruins and Victor Hedman (77) of the Tampa Bay Lightning fight in Game Four of the Eastern Conference Finals during the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs on May 21, 2011 in Tampa, Florida.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

BLOGS

Jump to a blog