Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011159" title="Jannik Hansen" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/jannik-hansen-PESPT0000011159.topic">Jannik Hansen</a> #36 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000091" title="Vancouver Canucks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/vancouver-canucks-ORSPT000091.topic">Vancouver Canucks</a> tries to get past <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011410" title="Ryan Suter" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/ryan-suter-PESPT0000011410.topic">Ryan Suter</a> #20 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000079" title="Nashville Predators" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/nashville-predators-ORSPT000079.topic">Nashville Predators</a> during the third period in Game Five of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000307" title="Western Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/western-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000307.topic">Western Conference</a> Semifinals during the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Playoffs</a> on May 07, 2011 at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

( Photo by Rich Lam/Getty Images / May 5, 2011 )

Jannik Hansen #36 of the Vancouver Canucks tries to get past Ryan Suter #20 of the Nashville Predators during the third period in Game Five of the Western Conference Semifinals during the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs on May 07, 2011 at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

BLOGS

Jump to a blog