Shawn Thornton

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011429" title="Shawn Thornton" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/shawn-thornton-PESPT0000011429.topic">Shawn Thornton</a> #22 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000065" title="Boston Bruins" href="/topic/sports/boston-bruins-ORSPT000065.topic">Boston Bruins</a> fights for the puck with <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011387" title="Raffi Torres" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/raffi-torres-PESPT0000011387.topic">Raffi Torres</a> #13 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000091" title="Vancouver Canucks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/vancouver-canucks-ORSPT000091.topic">Vancouver Canucks</a> during Game Six of the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Final</a> at TD Garden on June 13, 2011 in Boston, Massachusetts.

( Photo by Elsa/Getty Images / June 14, 2011 )

Shawn Thornton #22 of the Boston Bruins fights for the puck with Raffi Torres #13 of the Vancouver Canucks during Game Six of the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Final at TD Garden on June 13, 2011 in Boston, Massachusetts.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

BLOGS

Jump to a blog