Joe Pavelski

Joe Pavelski #8 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000087" title="San Jose Sharks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/san-jose-sharks-ORSPT000087.topic">San Jose Sharks</a> controls the puck against <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005110" title="Willie Mitchell" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/willie-mitchell-PESPT005110.topic">Willie Mitchell</a> #33 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000076" title="Los Angeles Kings" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/los-angeles-kings-ORSPT000076.topic">Los Angeles Kings</a> in the third period of game three of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000307" title="Western Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/western-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000307.topic">Western Conference</a> Quarterfinals during the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="NHL" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/nhl-15031001.topic">NHL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Playoffs</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a> on April 19, 2011 in Los Angeles, California.

( Photo by Harry How/Getty Images / April 20, 2011 )

Joe Pavelski #8 of the San Jose Sharks controls the puck against Willie Mitchell #33 of the Los Angeles Kings in the third period of game three of the Western Conference Quarterfinals during the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs at Staples Center on April 19, 2011 in Los Angeles, California.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

BLOGS

Jump to a blog