Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers

Brian Boyle #22 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000203" title="New York Rangers" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/new-york-rangers-ORSPT000203.topic">New York Rangers</a> positions himself in front of the net against goaltender Michal Neuvirth #30 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000092" title="Washington Capitals" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/washington-capitals-ORSPT000092.topic">Washington Capitals</a> in Game Three of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000306" title="Eastern Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/eastern-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000306.topic">Eastern Conference</a> Quarterfinals during the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Playoffs</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLENT000196" title="Madison Square Garden" href="/topic/entertainment/madison-square-garden-PLENT000196.topic">Madison Square Garden</a> on April 17 in New York City. (Photo by Scott Levy/NHLI via Getty Images)

( April 14, 2011 )

Brian Boyle #22 of the New York Rangers positions himself in front of the net against goaltender Michal Neuvirth #30 of the Washington Capitals in Game Three of the Eastern Conference Quarterfinals during the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs at Madison Square Garden on April 17 in New York City. (Photo by Scott Levy/NHLI via Getty Images)

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

BLOGS

Jump to a blog