2. Don Shula

He's near the top because of most wins (347), longest tenure (34 years), success with two teams (Colts, Dolphins), the only undefeated season (1972) and he won with great quarterbacks (Marino, Griese, Unitas) and not-so-great ones (Woodley, Strock).

Vernon Biever, Getty Images
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad