Don’t miss the ultimate foodie event, The Baltimore Sun's Secret Supper

Photos: Long list of Dolphins QBs since Dan Marino

Ryan Tannehill is the 17th quarterback to start for the Miami Dolphins since Dan Marino retired following the 1999 season.

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad