The 2012 Sweet 16 has been completed. Now it's time for the reader vote.

Since this year's list had 17 players, we'll get started with a play-in game between Texas Southern guard Omar Strong (Douglass) and UAB guard Terence Jones (Lake Clifton). The winner will face DePaul forward Cleveland Melvin (Lake Clifton), the No. 1 seed.