Monique Jones, Ravens editor

Super Bowl champion: Broncos AFC champion: Broncos NFC champion: Falcons AFC divisional winners: Broncos, Texans NFC divisional winners: Falcons, 49ers AFC East champion: Dolphins AFC North champion: Bengals AFC South champion: Texans AFC West champion: Broncos AFC wild cards: Ravens, Colts NFC East champion: Redskins NFC North champion: Packers NFC South champion: Falcons NFC West champion: 49ers NFC wild cards: Seahawks, Cowboys MVP: Peyton Manning, Broncos Offensive Player of the Year: Calvin Johnson, Lions Defensive Player of the Year: J.J. Watt, Texans Offensive Rookie of the Year: Tavon Austin, Rams Defensive Rookie of thE Year: Dion Jordan, Dolphins Coach of the Year: Sean Payton, Saints
Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad