Save 75% - Only $49.99 for 1 full year! digitalPLUS subscription offer ends 12/1

1. Bill Belichick, Patriots

FootballNew England PatriotsSuper BowlNFLTom BradyJosh McDanielsBill Belichick
This is the year Belichick either cements himself in this spot, or he starts to slide down the list. No one can deny his brilliance over the last 12 seasons. He's won at least 10 games for nine consecutive seasons, which is just remarkable. He makes rational decisions, not emotional ones, and... JEFF HAYNES, Baltimore Sun