GUARD

<b>Projected depth chart</b>: <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0014971" title="Kelechi Osemele" href="/topic/sports/football/kelechi-osemele-PESPT0014971.topic">Kelechi Osemele</a> (left), <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0013203" title="Marshal Yanda" href="/topic/sports/football/marshal-yanda-PESPT0013203.topic">Marshal Yanda</a> (right), <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0012921" title="Jah Reid" href="/topic/sports/football/jah-reid-PESPT0012921.topic">Jah Reid</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0015698" title="Gino Gradkowski" href="/topic/sports/football/gino-gradkowski-PESPT0015698.topic">Gino Gradkowski</a><br>
<br>
<b>Others in mix</b>: <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0012154" title="Howard Barbieri" href="/topic/sports/football/howard-barbieri-PESPT0012154.topic">Howard Barbieri</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0012195" title="Justin Boren" href="/topic/sports/football/justin-boren-PESPT0012195.topic">Justin Boren</a>, Jack Cornell , Antoine McClain<br>
<br>
<b>Skinny</b>: Unless the Ravens sign a veteran guard, it appears that Osemele and Reid will wage a training camp competition to see who will replace Pro Bowl left guard <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0012494" title="Ben Grubbs" href="/topic/sports/football/ben-grubbs-PESPT0012494.topic">Ben Grubbs</a>. At this point, Osemele may have the edge, but Reid has plenty of time to gain ground.

( Baltimore Sun, Getty and US Presswire photos )

Projected depth chart: Kelechi Osemele (left), Marshal Yanda (right), Jah Reid, Gino Gradkowski

Others in mix: Howard Barbieri, Justin Boren, Jack Cornell , Antoine McClain

Skinny: Unless the Ravens sign a veteran guard, it appears that Osemele and Reid will wage a training camp competition to see who will replace Pro Bowl left guard Ben Grubbs. At this point, Osemele may have the edge, but Reid has plenty of time to gain ground.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery
Talk about it
Join other sports fans on our Ravens message board SUBSCRIBE TO THIS FEED

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun

RAVENS & FOOTBALL VIDEOS

Welcome to The Baltimore Sun's Ravens game story database. Use the search prompts below for access to Baltimore Sun stories for every game in Ravens history.