Jamal Lewis, Travis Taylor

From left, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000161" title="Baltimore Ravens" href="/topic/sports/football/baltimore-ravens-ORSPT000161.topic">Ravens</a> coach <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008384" title="Brian Billick" href="/topic/sports/football/brian-billick-PESPT008384.topic">Brian Billick</a>, running back <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004343" title="Jamal Lewis" href="/topic/sports/jamal-lewis-PESPT004343.topic">Jamal Lewis</a>, wide receiver <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT007261" title="Travis Taylor" href="/topic/sports/travis-taylor-PESPT007261.topic">Travis Taylor</a> and general manager <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005395" title="Ozzie Newsome" href="/topic/sports/ozzie-newsome-PESPT005395.topic">Ozzie Newsome</a> pose for photos during a news conference in Owings Mills. The Ravens selected Lewis out of Tennessee with the No. 5 overall pick in the 2000 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000007" title="National Football League" href="/topic/sports/football/national-football-league-ORSPT000007.topic">NFL</a> draft. Taylor was chosen out of Florida with the No. 10 selection.

( Baltimore Sun photo by Kenneth K. Lam / April 16, 2000 )

From left, Ravens coach Brian Billick, running back Jamal Lewis, wide receiver Travis Taylor and general manager Ozzie Newsome pose for photos during a news conference in Owings Mills. The Ravens selected Lewis out of Tennessee with the No. 5 overall pick in the 2000 NFL draft. Taylor was chosen out of Florida with the No. 10 selection.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery
Talk about it
Join other sports fans on our Ravens message board SUBSCRIBE TO THIS FEED
Around the web News and commentary from Ravens bloggers
>> Submit a blog: Give your favorite voices exposure

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun

RAVENS & FOOTBALL VIDEOS

Welcome to The Baltimore Sun's Ravens game story database. Use the search prompts below for access to Baltimore Sun stories for every game in Ravens history.