Todd Heap

From left, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000161" title="Baltimore Ravens" href="/topic/sports/football/baltimore-ravens-ORSPT000161.topic">Ravens</a> coach <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008384" title="Brian Billick" href="/topic/sports/football/brian-billick-PESPT008384.topic">Brian Billick</a>, owner <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEBSL000007" title="Art Modell" href="/topic/economy-business-finance/art-modell-PEBSL000007.topic">Art Modell</a>, tight end <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008626" title="Todd Heap" href="/topic/sports/football/todd-heap-PESPT000008626.topic">Todd Heap</a> and general manager <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005395" title="Ozzie Newsome" href="/topic/sports/ozzie-newsome-PESPT005395.topic">Ozzie Newsome</a> pose for pictures at the team's <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100603090000" title="Owings Mills (Baltimore, Maryland)" href="/topic/us/maryland/baltimore-county/owings-mills-%28baltimore-maryland%29-PLGEO100100603090000.topic">Owings Mills</a> training facility. The Ravens selected Heap out of Arizona State with the No. 31 overall pick in the 2001 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000007" title="National Football League" href="/topic/sports/football/national-football-league-ORSPT000007.topic">NFL</a> draft.

( Baltimore Sun photo by Elizabeth Malby / April 22, 2001 )

From left, Ravens coach Brian Billick, owner Art Modell, tight end Todd Heap and general manager Ozzie Newsome pose for pictures at the team's Owings Mills training facility. The Ravens selected Heap out of Arizona State with the No. 31 overall pick in the 2001 NFL draft.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery
Talk about it
Join other sports fans on our Ravens message board SUBSCRIBE TO THIS FEED

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun

RAVENS & FOOTBALL VIDEOS

Welcome to The Baltimore Sun's Ravens game story database. Use the search prompts below for access to Baltimore Sun stories for every game in Ravens history.