Become a digitalPLUS subscriber. $12 for 12 weeks.
Sports Orioles

Brooks Robinson

Third baseman Brooks Robinson won 16 straight Gold Glove awards from 1960 to 1975, which ties him with starting pitcher Jim Kaat for second place on the all-time list. Greg Maddux won a record 17th Gold Glove in 2007. Baltimore Sun file photo