Unlimited Access. Try it Today! Your First 10 Days Always $0.99

Orioles

Sports Orioles

Orioles' 2012 spring training schedule

Date; Time; Opponent; Location (all times p.m.; home games in bold; ss- split squad)

Monday, March 5; 1:05; ss@Rays (ss); Port Charlotte

Monday, March 5; 7:05; ss vs. Pirates (ss); Sarasota

Tuesday, March 6; 1:35; @Red Sox; Fort Myers

Wednesday, March 7; 1:05; Twins; Sarasota

Thursday, March 8; 1:05; Braves; Sarasota

Friday, March 9; 1:05; @Rays; Port Charlotte

Saturday, March 10; 1:05; @Phillies; Clearwater

Sunday, March 11; 1:05; Red Sox; Sarasota

Monday, March 12; 1:05; @Blue Jays; Dunedin

Tuesday, March 13; 1:05; Rays; Sarasota

Wednesday, March 14; 1:05; Pirates; Sarasota

Thursday, March 15; 1:05; @Tigers; Lakeland

Friday, March 16; 1:05; @Twins (ss); Fort Myers

Saturday, March 17; 1:05; Red Sox (ss); Sarasota

Saturday, March 17; 1:35; @Red Sox (ss); Fort Myers

Sunday, March 18; 1:05; ss@Braves; Lake Buena Vista

Sunday, March 18; 7:05; ss vs. Yankees; Sarasota

Tuesday, March 20; 1:05; Phillies; Sarasota

Wednesday, March 21; 1:05; Blue Jays; Sarasota

Thursday, March 22; 1:05; @Twins; Fort Myers

Friday, March 23; 1:05; Red Sox; Sarasota

Saturday, March 24; 1:05; Nationals, Sarasota

Sunday, March 25; 1:05; @Phillies (ss); Clearwater

Monday, March 26; 7:05; @Pirates; Bradenton

Tuesday, March 27; 1:05; Twins; Sarasota

Wednesday, March 28; 1:05; @Blue Jays; Dunedin

Thursday, March 29; 7:05; @Yankees; Tampa

Friday, March 30; 1:05; Tigers; Sarasota

Saturday, March 31; 1:05; @Pirates (ss); Bradenton

Sunday, April 1; 1:05; Rays; Sarasota

Monday, April 2; 7:05; Florida Southern; Sarasota

Tuesday, April 3; 1:05; State College of Florida; Sarasota

An earlier version of this article gave the wrong location for the March 20 game. The Baltimore Sun regrets the error.

Copyright © 2015, The Baltimore Sun
Related Content
  • Orioles in April
    Orioles in April

    Browse pictures of Orioles baseball games in April 2015.

  • Orioles Opening Day at Camden Yards
    Orioles Opening Day at Camden Yards

    Look through photos from Orioles Opening Day festivities at Camden Yards on April 10. The Orioles will face the Toronto Blue Jays in their 62nd home opener in Baltimore. 

  • Orioles player salaries for 2015
    Orioles player salaries for 2015

    With the 2015 baseball season just underway, USA Today has released its annual comprehensive list of player salaries. The publication gathers the data from "documents obtained from the MLB Players Association, club officials and filed with Major League Baseball's central office. Deferred payments...

  • All-Time Greatest Orioles
    All-Time Greatest Orioles

    In the six decades since they returned to the American League, 982 players have suited up for the Orioles. Who are the all-time best? Here are The Baltimore Sun's picks — six men at each position, except outfield and starting pitcher (nine apiece). We ranked the top six managers, too, from 1954...

  • Orioles Season Preview 2015
    Orioles Season Preview 2015
  • Orioles Insider
    Orioles Insider
Comments
Loading

50°