Troy Murphy, Ray Allen, Derek Fisher, Pau Gasol

Celtics guard <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000116" title="Ray Allen" href="/topic/sports/basketball/ray-allen-PESPT000116.topic">Ray Allen</a> elevates into a wall of <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000104" title="Los Angeles Lakers" href="/topic/sports/basketball/los-angeles-lakers-ORSPT000104.topic">Lakers</a> defenders -- (from left) <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005288" title="Troy Murphy" href="/topic/sports/basketball/troy-murphy-PESPT005288.topic">Troy Murphy</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002275" title="Derek Fisher" href="/topic/sports/basketball/derek-fisher-PESPT002275.topic">Derek Fisher</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002503" title="Pau Gasol" href="/topic/sports/basketball/pau-gasol-PESPT002503.topic">Pau Gasol</a> -- in the first half Sunday afternoon at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a>.

( Luis Sinco / Los Angeles Times / March 11, 2012 )

Celtics guard Ray Allen elevates into a wall of Lakers defenders -- (from left) Troy Murphy, Derek Fisher and Pau Gasol -- in the first half Sunday afternoon at Staples Center.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery