Dustin Brown, Martin Brodeur, David Clarkson

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000076" title="Los Angeles Kings" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/los-angeles-kings-ORSPT000076.topic">Kings</a> captain <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011106" title="Dustin Brown (ice hockey)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/dustin-brown-%28ice-hockey%29-PESPT0000011106.topic">Dustin Brown</a>, center, tries to get off a shot between New Jersey goalie <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000837" title="Martin Brodeur" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/martin-brodeur-PESPT000837.topic">Martin Brodeur</a> and forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011080" title="David Clarkson" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/david-clarkson-PESPT0000011080.topic">David Clarkson</a>, right, during the first period of Game 4 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Final</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a>.

( Robert Gauthier / Los Angeles Times / June 6, 2012 )

Kings captain Dustin Brown, center, tries to get off a shot between New Jersey goalie Martin Brodeur and forward David Clarkson, right, during the first period of Game 4 of the Stanley Cup Final at Staples Center.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery