Become a digitalPLUS subscriber. 99¢ for 4 weeks.

Hall of Fame

Baltimore RavensTampa Bay BuccaneersMinnesota VikingsLarry AllenWarren SappJonathan OgdenDallas Cowboys
Warren Sapp, Cris Carter, Jonathan Ogden and Larry Allen stand together after being named to the Pro Football Hall of Fame at the 2013 Class of Enshrinement show. JIM YOUNG, REUTERS