Roughly Speaking: What happened to the State Center project?

2012 Lacrosse Hall of Fame inductees

Front row (left to right): Kelly Amonte Hiller, Jen Adams, Cindy Timchal, Missy Foote Back row (left to right): Tim Nelson, Roy Colsey, Brian Dougherty, Jesse Hubbard
US Lacrosse photo
Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad