Ever wanted to go back to college for the day? Don’t miss: 3 top lecturers in Baltimore

Barbaro, 2006 Preakness winner

Preakness 2016 will mark the 10th anniversary of Barbaro's fatal injury in the 2006 race. 

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad