Archbisgop Spalding's Zach Abey (left) and Westminster's Duke Etchison (right)

Archbisgop Spalding's Zach Abey (left) and Westminster's Duke Etchison (right) (Baltimore Sun file photos)

The rosters have been announced for the 18thannual Baltimore Touchdown Club Senior All-Star Game to be held Dec. 14 at 1 p.m. at Archbishop Spalding.

The game pits the Baltimore all-stars against the Metro all-stars. The Baltimore team includes players from the Maryland Interscholastic Athletic Association, Baltimore City, Baltimore and Anne Arundel counties. The Metro team includes players from Carroll, Harford, Howard and the surrounding counties, as well as a few players from the MIAA and Baltimore County.

The Metro all-stars hold a 9-8 lead in the series, but Baltimore won last year. The teams have split the last six meetings.

Hereford coach Steve Turnbaugh, who is retiring after this season, will coach the Metro all-star team, which includes his son Brock, a Bulls lineman. South River coach Lance Clelland will coach the Baltimore all-stars.

Follow @SunVarsity on Twitter.

Below are the rosters for both teams:



Zach Abey, Archbishop Spalding

Jalen Jones, South River

Running backs

Jay Shaw, Pikesville

Paul Lorick, St. Paul’s

Jamaal Morant, Milford Mill

DaQuan Alexander, Douglass

Syl Brown, McDonogh

Wide receivers

Jamal Pryor, Western Tech

Kaylon Johnson, St. Paul’s

Kevin McBride, Ben Franklin

James Smith, South River