Daycare worker charged with murder in death of 8-month-old girl

IAAM all-conference softball teams

The Interscholastic Athletic Association of Maryland has announed its all-conference softball teams:

A Conference

Ali Caulkins, Archbishop Spalding
Allison Clampitt, Seton Keough
Amber Cosgrove, Seton Keough
Molly Exter, John Carroll
Nelly Hines, Notre Dame Prep
Jessica Jurney, Mount de Sales
Kelly Lynch, Seton Keough
Sara Mercado, Archbishop Spalding
Emma Mires, Mount de Sales
K.C. Paulshock, Mercy
Erin Russell, Mercy
Beth Walker, Institute of Notre Dame
Tifany White, Catholic
Savannah Zittle, Catholic

"B Conference

Kaylan Boswell, Garrison Forest
Phoebe Cleaver, Chapelgate 
Christina Dark, Annapolis Area 
Carliana Folfas, McDonogh
Wendy Folfas, McDonogh
Jordyn Hursh, Annapolis Area 
Camille King, McDonogh
Tiffany McKee, St. Paul's 
Gabby Rowan, Chapelgate
Auburn Stephenson, Bryn Mawr
Courtney Thomas, Maryvale 
Jordan Vaughn, McDonogh
Bethanne Venkatesan, Chapelgate
Madison Vicendese, Maryvale

C Conference

Bri Brown, Lutheran
Anna Dorsey, Friends
Kathryn Foreman, Roland Park
Katie Franke, Lutheran
Lynnsey Fullano,  Mount Carmel
Dana Goldenberg, Beth Tfiloh
Skylar Johnson, St. Vincent Pallotti
Allison Leatherbury, Roland Park
Kathy Malkowski, Mount Carmel
Aiyana Riddihough, Oldfields
Cori Spartana, St. Timothy's
Kiley Sweeney, St. Vincent Pallotti
Emily Tighe, St. John's
Kathryn Tighe, St. John's

Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad