No. 2 St. Frances, the Maryland Interscholastic Athletic Association A Conference champion, was one of three teams to have two players selected as All-MIAA this season.

Panthers seniors Maurice White and Tevon Saddler made the team.

No. 3 Mount St. Joseph (senior Kameron Williams and junior Phil Booth) and No. 7 Archbishop Spalding (senior Earl Potts and junior Jourdan Grant) were the other teams to have two players honored.

Calvert Hall sophomore Drew Edwards, Glenelg Country senior Warren Powers, No. 9 John Carroll senior Rodney Elliott and McDonogh senior B.J. Andrews were also selected.

Follow @SunVarsity on Twitter.

In the B Conference, four teams had two players recognized -- Annapolis Area Christian (seniors Taylor Leabhart and Emmanuel Toney), Boys' Latin (seniors Colin Heacock and Casey Rees), Gilman (senior Ben Grace and sophomore Kai Locksley) and No. 14 St. Vincent Pallotti (juniors Marcquise Reed and Tariq Owens).

Four teams also had two players selected in the C Conference -- Gerstell Academy (juniors Brett McLaughlin and Joe Robinson), Indian Creek (juniors Derron Morgan and Keion Ulmer-Bostick), Key (senior John Thurber and junior Brian Kelley) and St. John's-CP (sophomores Oshea Gairey and Trevor Lecuona).

Here is a full list of the teams:


A Conference

Archbishop Spalding

Earl Potts, Sr.

Jourdan Grant, Jr.

Calvert Hall

Drew Edwards, So.

Glenelg Country School

Warren Powers, Sr.

John Carroll

Rodney Elliott, Sr.


B.J. Andrews, Sr,