All-IAAM basketball teams announced

The 2012-2013 IAAM All-Conference basketball teams have been announced:


Camille Calhoun, Archbishop Spalding

Adreoinia Coleman, St. Frances

Danielle Edwards, McDonogh

Lindsay Edwards, Roland Park

Aleah Epps, Archbishop Spalding

Tyshell King, St. Frances

Dajah Logan, McDonogh

Beverly Ogurinde, St. Vincent Pallotti

Jade Scaife, Archbishop Spalding

Aaliyah Wilson, Seton Keough


Jen Broussard, St. Mary’s

Morgen Caution, Institute of Notre Dame

Gabby Cha, Mount de Sales

Cyndi Cole, Indian Creek

Emily Gibbons, Severn

Angela Healy, Notre Dame Prep

Maddie McDaniel, Severn

Taylor Murray, Annapolis Area Christian

Sydney Tommins, Notre Dame Prep

Madison Troisi, St. Mary’s


Kelsie Bacon, St. Timothy’s

Theorie Beck, Key

Chelsea Buynum, Catholic

Jenelle Fields, Catholic

Emmi Fisher, Oldfields

Aryonna Hutchinson, St. Timothy’s

Casey Johnson, Chapelgate

Aliyah Smith, Garrison Forest

Akira Townes, Park

Kaitlyn Woolsey, Lutheran

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad