The 2012-2013 IAAM All-Conference basketball teams have been announced:


Camille Calhoun, Archbishop Spalding

Adreoinia Coleman, St. Frances

Follow @SunVarsity on Twitter.

Danielle Edwards, McDonogh

Lindsay Edwards, Roland Park

Aleah Epps, Archbishop Spalding

Tyshell King, St. Frances

Dajah Logan, McDonogh

Beverly Ogurinde, St. Vincent Pallotti

Jade Scaife, Archbishop Spalding

Aaliyah Wilson, Seton Keough


Jen Broussard, St. Mary’s

Morgen Caution, Institute of Notre Dame

Gabby Cha, Mount de Sales

Cyndi Cole, Indian Creek

Emily Gibbons, Severn

Angela Healy, Notre Dame Prep

Maddie McDaniel, Severn