All-Anne Arundel boys basketball teams selected by county coaches

Here's a look at the 2012-13 Anne Arundel County Coaches All-County boys basketball teams:

First team

Delaszo Smith  (SR)- Annapolis

Ryan Hill   (SR) - Arundel

Aaron Terry (SR) - Chesapeake

Corey Martin (JR) - North County

Eric Lindsey (SR) - Southern
Second team

Juan Brown (JR) - Annapolis

Austin Carroll (SR) - Arundel

Jerrin Ball (SR) - Old Mill

Jahair Jones (JR) - South River

Keaton Mack (SR) - Arundel

Clay Smith (JR) - Northeast

Honorable Mention

Alex D'Alessio (JR) - Broadneck

Markus Oliphant (SR) - Arundel

Taequan Hall (JR) - Glen Burnie

Kavon Witherspoon (JR) - Meade

Tristian Easton (FR) - Meade

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad