Back on track, set to graduate and then shot dead

All-Howard boys basketball team chosen by coaches

The Baltimore Sun

Here's a look at the 2012-13 All-Howard County Boys Basketball Team as chosen by the county's public schools coaches:

Player of the Year

Lavon Long, Oakland Mills

Coach of the Year

Jon Browne, Oakland Mills

First team

Robert Davis, Marriotts Ridge

Dajuan Dent, Oakland Mills

Brian Green, Long Reach

Walt Moody, River Hill

Omari Ringgold, Centennial

Charlie Thomas, River Hill

Second team

Matt Christian, Reservoir

Eric Handy, Wilde Lake

Nick Oates, Glenelg

Kyle Reilly, Reservoir

Timi Tinuoye, Centennial

Diara Woodard, Mt. Hebron

Copyright © 2017, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad