Six C. Milton Wright field hockey players lead the All-Harford County selections from the county's coaches. Also, listed below are the Upper Chesapeake Bay Athletic Conference's All-Susquehanna and All-Chesapeake Division teams, also selected by the coaches.

All Harford County

First Team

Follow @SunVarsity on Twitter.


Taylor Burrier - Bel Air

Jenny Eckert - C.M.Wright

Danielle McDiarmid - Fallston

Rebecca Rinaca - North Harford

Kara Parks - North Harford

Mariel Castronova - Patterson Mill


Sabrina Rhodes - C.M. Wright

Emily Jachelski - C.M. Wright

Lindsay Summers - Fallston

Katie Owens - North Harford

Linnea Gonzales - Patterson Mill


Maggie Gallagher - C.M. Wright

Bethany Riley - C.M. Wright