Boys lacrosse: Second team

• Cole Bailey, Severn, Senior, Attack

• Tyler Dimes, Hereford, Senior, Attack

• Nate Lewnes, St. Mary's, Senior, Attack

• Taylor Michel, St. Paul's, Senior, Attack

• Connor Morgan, McDonogh, Senior, Attack

• Andy Thrasher, Fallston, Senior, Attack

• Deemer Class, Loyola, Junior, Midfield

• Spencer Parks, St. Paul's, Junior, Midfield

• Taylor Stothoff, Boys' Latin, Senior, Midfield

• Kyle DeVinney, McDonogh, Senior, Defense

• Seth Mackin, South River, Senior, Defense

• Gunnar Waldt, St. Paul's, Senior, Goalie

Note: Teams selected by Glenn Graham after consultation with Baltimore Sun staff and area coaches.

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad