2017 Boys Lacrosse By The Numbers

Check out the key numbers for the 2017 boys lacrosse season.


Wins needed by St. Paul's coach Rick Brocato to become the program's winningest coach. Entering his 17th and final season, he has 225. George Mitchell holds the mark with 232


Consecutive seasons in the MIAA A Conference without a repeat champion. Loyola Blakefield was the last team to win consecutive titles in 2007 and 2008


Combined points scored by Fallston's four-year starters Dylan Wolf and Ben Claffee.  Wolf, a midfielder, has 88 goals and 77 assists and Claffee, an attackman, has 98 goals and 43 assists for the defending Class 2A-1A state champions

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad